Ginger Alliance Group
(/._.)/ ˙uı ƃoן puɐ ʇɥƃıɹdn ʞɔɐq ʇxǝʇ sıɥʇ dıןɟ oƃ ʍou ¿dıןɟ ǝɥʇ ʇɐɥʍ

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Ginger Alliance Group
(/._.)/ ˙uı ƃoן puɐ ʇɥƃıɹdn ʞɔɐq ʇxǝʇ sıɥʇ dıןɟ oƃ ʍou ¿dıןɟ ǝɥʇ ʇɐɥʍ
Ginger Alliance Group
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] Application

3 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] Application Empty [ACCEPTED] Application

Post  PaulBergdahl1 Wed Jan 18, 2012 4:43 pm

My PSN ID is PaulBergdahl1, and I have been playing Fat Princess since late January 2010. I personally like using the priest and the pirate. I found the GAG after being recruited by pBaNdJ16. If accepted, this will be my first clan. Villager: 3. Worker: 4. Mage: 4. Priest: 5. Ranger: 2. Warrior: 2. Pirate: 5. Ninja: 3. Giant: 4. My most favorite map would have to be Rocky Road. I do not have a mic, but I am planning on getting one soon. I wouldn't mind joking around on the mic in casual games. I have played with the GAG before. I typically like to stick with one design for my character, but if the situation calls for it, I suppose I could make my character "fabulous". I strongly favor defense. I am available on both Sunday at 8:00 P.M. and Tuesday at 9:00 P.M. I am 21 years old. I am not able to record matches. Why did Santa Claus decide to plant a garden? So he can hoe, hoe, hoe!

PaulBergdahl1

Back to top Go down

[ACCEPTED] Application Empty Re: [ACCEPTED] Application

Post  pBaNdJ16 Wed Jan 18, 2012 11:21 pm